Rota for Next Sun 3rd June

Role Person(s)
Readers Marie McQuillan & Rosemary Milligan
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Chris McCabe, Nancy McDermott, George Paluchowski
Bidding Prayers Fey Family
Passkeeper Robbie Clarke
Flowers Pat Hernandez
Tea/Coffee Gillian Alexander & Caroline Reid
Cash Counting Ang & John Byrne

If you are unable to take your turn, please swap with another team member.
Extraordinary Ministers: we need only the 1st and 2nd named, if 2 priests concelebrate the Mass.